The Darden Report is a product of the University of Virginia Darden School of Business Office of Communication & Marketing, which promotes the Darden School’s reputation of excellence by telling its story, advancing its distinctive brand and extending its reach around the world.

The Darden Report is home to the latest news from and about the Darden School and an online companion to The Darden Report magazine and The Darden Report e-newsletter.

  • To submit a story idea or comment on an existing story, email Dave Hendrick.
  • For media inquiries, email Sophie Zunz.
  • Please visit Darden Ideas to Action to view thought leadership insights, research and commentary from Darden School experts.

Darden Communication & Marketing

Julie DaumJuliet K. Daum
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
+1-434-243-3911
DaumJ@darden.virginia.edu

 

Sara TeagueSara Teague
Office Manager
+1-434-924-3904
TeagueS@darden.virginia.edu

 

Degree Programs

Maggie DodsonMaggie Dodson
Assistant Director, Enrollment Communication and Marketing, Degree Programs
+1-434-982-2726
DodsonM@darden.virginia.edu

 

Len LeiserLen Leiser
Senior Associate Director, Degree Program Marketing
+1-434-297-6914
LeiserL@darden.virginia.edu

 

Enterprise Digital Marketing and Analytics

Ivy LustigIvy Lustig
Senior Associate Director of Digital Marketing and Analytics
+1-434-924-7185
LustigI@darden.virginia.edu

 

Ronnie WoodardRonnie Woodard
Associate Director, Digital Advertising
WoodardR@darden.virginia.edu

 

Executive Education & Lifelong Learning

Meghan Bradley
Marketing Director, Executive Education and Lifelong Learning
+1-434-305-6425
BradleyM@darden.virginia.edu

 

Dawn DriscollDawn Driscoll
Assistant Director of Marketing, Darden Executive Education & Lifelong Learning
+1-434-243-8556
DriscollD@darden.virginia.edu

 

Brandi Shifflett
Marketing Support Analyst, Darden Executive Education & Lifelong Learning
+1-434-297-7717
ShifflettB@darden.virginia.edu

 

Creative Services and Web

Tira Hightower
Art Director
+1-434-924-1060
HightowerT@darden.virginia.edu

 

Tyla GallegosTyla Gallegos
Assistant Director, Website & Digital Design
+1-434-243-2044
GallegosT@darden.virginia.edu

 

Weiping GongWeiping Gong
Web Programmer & Manager
+1-434-243-8850
GongW@darden.virginia.edu

 

Valerie HarnessValerie Harness
Associate Director, Website and Systems Management
+1-434-924-3220
HarnessV@darden.virginia.edu

 


Global Communications and Media

Sophie ZunzSophie Zunz
Director, Global Communications & Media
+1-434-924-7502
ZunzS@darden.virginia.edu

 

Catherine Burton
Director, Thought Leadership Communications and Research Editor
+1-434-924-4098
BurtonC@darden.virginia.edu

 

Dave Hendrick
Associate Director, Editorial & Media Relations
+1-434-982-2168
HendrickD@darden.virginia.edu

 

Jay Hodgkins
Editorial Director
+1-434-270-5668
HodgkinsJ@darden.virginia.edu

Mailing Address

Office of Communication & Marketing
University of Virginia Darden School of Business
P.O. Box 7225
Charlottesville, Virginia
22906-7225 USA