The Darden Report is a product of the University of Virginia Darden School of Business Office of Communication & Marketing, which promotes the Darden School’s reputation of excellence by telling its story, advancing its distinctive brand and extending its reach around the world.

The Darden Report is home to the latest news from and about the Darden School and an online companion to The Darden Report magazine and The Darden Report e-newsletter.

  • To submit a story idea or comment on an existing story, email Jay Hodgkins.
  • For media inquiries, email Sophie Zunz.
  • Please visit Darden Ideas to Action to view thought leadership insights, research and commentary from Darden School experts.

Darden Communication & Marketing

Juliet K. Daum
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
+1-434-243-3911
DaumJ@darden.virginia.edu

Sara Teague
Office Manager
+1-434-924-3904
TeagueS@darden.virginia.edu

Enterprise Marketing

Michael Schinelli
Senior Marketing Adviser
+1-434-243-3445
SchinelliM@darden.virginia.edu

Maggie Dodson
Assistant Director, Enrollment Communication and Marketing, Degree Programs
+1-434-982-2726
DodsonM@darden.virginia.edu

Weiping Gong
Web Programmer & Manager
+1-434-243-8850
GongW@darden.virginia.edu

Valerie Harness
Website Project & Systems Manager
+1-434-924-3220
HarnessV@darden.virginia.edu

Ellie Hoffman
Assistant Director, Enrollment Marketing, Degree Programs
+1-434-982-2724
HoffmanE@darden.virginia.edu

Len Leiser
Senior Associate Director, Degree Program Marketing
+1-434-297-6914
LeiserL@darden.virginia.edu

Ivy Lustig
Associate Director, Social Media & Digital Marketing
+1-434-924-7185
LustigI@darden.virginia.edu

Creative Services

Susan Wormington
Art Director
+1-434-924-1060
WormingtonS@darden.virginia.edu

Tyla Gallegos
Website & Digital Designer
+1-434-243-2044
GallegosT@darden.virginia.edu

Global Communications and Media

Sophie Zunz
Director, Global Communications & Media
+1-434-924-7502
ZunzS@darden.virginia.edu

Catherine Burton
Director, Thought Leadership Communications and Research Editor
+1-434-924-4098
BurtonC@darden.virginia.edu

Jay Hodgkins
Editorial Director
+1-434-924-2634
HodgkinsJ@darden.virginia.edu

Dave Hendrick
Associate Director, Editorial & Media Relations
+1-434-982-2168
HendrickD@darden.virginia.edu

Advancement Communications

Camille Weaver Smith
Associate Director, Web and Digital Communications
+1-434-243-9224
SmithCW@darden.virginia.edu

Kristen Keesee
Associate Director, Advancement Communications
+1-434-243-7099
KeeseeK@darden.virginia.edu

With questions regarding Darden Executive Education marketing, please contact:
Dawn Driscoll
Assistant Director of Marketing, Darden Executive Education
DriscollD@darden.virginia.edu

Mailing Address

Office of Communication & Marketing
University of Virginia Darden School of Business
P.O. Box 7225
Charlottesville, Virginia
22906-7225 USA